21
Dec
08

For Christmas…

WinterFor Christmas, I’ll go a-caroling to those who’ll have me –
I’ll sing and dance and they’ll be
As happy as they can be.

And then there will be night time
And mistery, and green leaves, and a raindeer cavalry
And for all the small soldiers and toy airplanes and bumblebee rockets
I’ll be a Red General for Christmas.

For Christmas, I want you to be my gift wrapped in blue
My honey, with a loving Universe around,
Whispering „Holy Night” –
My white world, with ribbons of silver around your neck.

This year, I’ll send you, quietly, my love, for Christmas.


0 Responses to “For Christmas…”



  1. Lasă un comentariu

Lasă un răspuns

Arhiva

Cele mai cautate


